123 456 789

Löydä uudet kotikulmasi!

Helsinki

Fabianinkatu 31 C, 3 krs.
00100 Helsinki

Janne Peltonen

Janne Peltonen

vuokrauspäällikkö

040 354 6997
janne.peltonen@fincap.fi

Pekka Suuripää

Pekka Suuripää

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KTM

040 487 3787
pekka.suuripaa@fincap.fi

Heidi Sormunen

Heidi Sormunen

vuokravälittäjä, LKV, KiAT

050 475 6669
heidi.sormunen@fincap.fi

Jyväskylä

Yliopistonkatu 21
40100 Jyväskylä

Mari Pouhula

Mari Pouhula

vuokravälittäjä, LVV

050 300 0398
mari.pouhula@fincap.fi

Eero Vaija

Eero Vaija

vuokraneuvottelija

050 570 3016
eero.vaija@fincap.fi

Seinäjoki

Torikeskus, Kauppatori 1-3
60100 Seinäjoki
p. 050 339 7575

Virpi Aronen

Virpi Aronen

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KiAT

040 714 6694
virpi.aronen@fincap.fi

Sarianne Pohjois-Koivisto

Sarianne Pohjois-Koivisto

vuoropäällikkö, LVV, KiAT

050 432 6978
sarianne.pohjois-koivisto@fincap.fi

Roosa Hellinen

Roosa Hellinen

tiiminvetäjä, LVV, KED

050 570 6009
roosa.hellinen@fincap.fi

Riikka Salojärvi

Riikka Salojärvi

vuokravälittäjä, LVV

Tampere

Satakunnankatu 22
33210 Tampere

Pekka Suuripää

Pekka Suuripää

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KTM

040 487 3787
pekka.suuripaa@fincap.fi

Ivone-Alexandra Cerdan Kätkä

Ivone-Alexandra Cerdan Kätkä

vuokravälittäjä, LVV

050 441 7504
ivone.katka@fincap.fi

Turku

Fabianinkatu 31 C, 3 krs.
00100 Helsinki

Heidi Sormunen

Heidi Sormunen

vuokravälittäjä, LKV, KiAT

050 475 6669
heidi.sormunen@fincap.fi

Pekka Suuripää

Pekka Suuripää

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KTM

040 487 3787
pekka.suuripaa@fincap.fi

Vaasa

Kauppapuistikko 25
65100 Vaasa

Maarit Jakobsson

Maarit Jakobsson

vuokraneuvottelija

050 911 9081
maarit.jakobsson@fincap.fi

Virpi Aronen

Virpi Aronen

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KiAT

040 714 6694
virpi.aronen@fincap.fi

Muu Suomi

Etelä-Suomi

Pekka Suuripää

Pekka Suuripää

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KTM

040 487 3787
pekka.suuripaa@fincap.fi

Keski-, Itä- sekä Pohjois-Suomi

Virpi Aronen

Virpi Aronen

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KiAT

040 714 6694
virpi.aronen@fincap.fi