123 456 789

Löydä uudet kotikulmasi!

Helsinki

Fabianinkatu 31 C, 3 krs.
00100 Helsinki
vuokraus.helsinki@fincap.fi
050 522 8393

Janne Peltonen

Janne Peltonen

vuokrauspäällikkö

040 354 6997
janne.peltonen@fincap.fi

Pekka Suuripää

Pekka Suuripää

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KTM

040 487 3787
pekka.suuripaa@fincap.fi

Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 24, 2 krs.
40100 Jyväskylä
vuokraus.jyvaskyla@fincap.fi

Hannamari Wahlstedt

Hannamari Wahlstedt

vuokraneuvottelija

050 300 0398
hannamari.wahlstedt@fincap.fi

Mari Pouhula

Mari Pouhula

vuokravälittäjä, LVV

050 479 9169
mari.pouhula@fincap.fi

Oulu

Isokatu 30, 4. krs
90100 Oulu
vuokraus.oulu@fincap.fi

Virpi Aronen

Virpi Aronen

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KiAT

040 714 6694
virpi.aronen@fincap.fi

Jaakko Laitila

Jaakko Laitila

vuokraneuvottelija

050 533 8368
jaakko.laitila@fincap.fi

Seinäjoki

Torikeskus, Kauppatori 1-3
60100 Seinäjoki
050 339 7575
vuokraus.seinajoki@fincap.fi

Virpi Aronen

Virpi Aronen

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KiAT

040 714 6694
virpi.aronen@fincap.fi

Emma Saari

Emma Saari

toimistopäällikkö, LVV, KiAT, Laskutus ja hallinto

050 309 9133
emma.saari@fincap.fi

Sarianne Pohjois-Koivisto

Sarianne Pohjois-Koivisto

vuokravälittäjä, LVV, KiAT

050 432 6978
sarianne.pohjois-koivisto@fincap.fi

Roosa Hellinen

Roosa Hellinen

vuokravälittäjä, LVV, KED

050 570 6009
roosa.hellinen@fincap.fi

Laura Malmivaara

Laura Malmivaara

vuokraneuvottelija

050 313 4933
laura.malmivaara@fincap.fi

Mari Pouhula

Mari Pouhula

vuokravälittäjä, LVV

050 479 9169
mari.pouhula@fincap.fi

Tampere

Satakunnankatu 22
33210 Tampere
050 441 7504
vuokraus.tampere@fincap.fi

Pekka Suuripää

Pekka Suuripää

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KTM

040 487 3787
pekka.suuripaa@fincap.fi

Katariina Joki

Katariina Joki

vuokravälittäjä, LVV, KTM

050  534 7613
katariina.joki@fincap.fi

Janita Sihvonen

Janita Sihvonen

vuokrausassistentti

050 544 2889
janita.sihvonen@fincap.fi

Kim Taavela

Kim Taavela

vuokraneuvottelija/Lahti

vuokraus.lahti@fincap.fi

Turku

Fabianinkatu 31 C, 3 krs.
00100 Helsinki
Heidi Sormunen

Heidi Sormunen

vuokravälittäjä, LKV, KiAT

050 475 6669
heidi.sormunen@fincap.fi

Pekka Suuripää

Pekka Suuripää

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KTM

040 487 3787
pekka.suuripaa@fincap.fi

Vaasa

Kasarminkatu 16
65100 Vaasa
vuokraus.vaasa@fincap.fi

Sanni Hurtig-Hast

Sanni Hurtig-Hast

vuokraneuvottelija

050 478 6288
sanni.hurtig-hast@fincap.fi

Virpi Aronen

Virpi Aronen

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KiAT

040 714 6694
virpi.aronen@fincap.fi

Muu Suomi

Etelä-Suomi

Pekka Suuripää

Pekka Suuripää

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KTM

040 487 3787
pekka.suuripaa@fincap.fi

Keski-, Itä- sekä Pohjois-Suomi

Virpi Aronen

Virpi Aronen

vuokrausjohtaja, LVV, KiAT

040 714 6694
virpi.aronen@fincap.fi